• May 18 2017

    Virginia Beach, VA
    Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater
    Show starts 8:00PM Eastern
  • May 20 2017

    Bristow, VA
    Jiffy Lube Live
    Show starts 8:00PM Eastern
  • June 3 2017

    Tampa, FL
    Midflorida Credit Union Amp.
    Show starts 8:00PM Eastern
  • June 6 2017

    Orange Beach, AL
    The Wharf Amphitheatre
    Show starts 7:00PM Central
  • June 8 2017

    Houston, TX
    Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
    Show starts 7:00PM Central
  • June 10 2017

    Frisco, TX
    Toyota Stadium
    Show starts 7:00PM Central
  • July 6 2017

    St. Louis, MO
    Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
    Show starts 7:00PM Central
  • July 8 2017

    Cincinnati, OH
    Riverbend Music Center
    Show starts 8:00PM Eastern
  • July 11 2017

    Detroit, MI
    DTE Energy Music Theatre
    Show starts 8:00PM Eastern
  • July 15 2017

    Chicago, Il
    Wrigley Field
    Show starts 7:00PM Central
  • August 11 2017

    Toronto, ON, Canada
    Budweiser Stage
    Show starts 8:00PM Eastern
  • August 15 2017

    Wantagh, NY
    Jones Beach
    Show starts 8:00PM Eastern
  • August 17 2017

    BB&T Pavilion
    Camden, NJ
    Show starts 8:00PM Eastern
  • August 19 2017

    Mansfield, MA
    Xfinity Center
    Show starts 8:00PM Eastern
  • October 21 2017

    San Diego, CA
    Mattress Firm Amphitheatre
    Show starts 5:00PM Pacific

Can't wait for the next live show? Be sure to watch our weekly rebroadcasts right here!